MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

MilkBoy Coffee Ardmore

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Dante Bucci w/ Ian Ethan and Jeremy Dyan

Dante Bucci w/ Ian Ethan and Jeremy Dyan

Ardmore, PA
Dante Bucci (http://www.youtube.com/artist/Dante_Bucci?feature=watch_video_title) Ian Ethan (http://ianethan.com) Jeremy Dyan (http://jeremydyen.com)
Friday, January 13 2012 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sean Altman is: JEWMONGOUS!

Sean Altman is: JEWMONGOUS!

Ardmore, PA
Ex-Rockapella star Sean Altman's comedy song concert JEWMONGOUS is "tuneful and sharply witty" (Los Angeles Times) and "bawdy with a wicked modern streak" (Washington Post), combining "the tunefulness of the Beatles and the spot-on wit of Tom Lehrer" (Boston Globe). Altman, who "writes hilarious...
Thursday, December 22 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Bernie Sweeney w/ Ethan Pierce and Anthony Da Costa

Bernie Sweeney w/ Ethan Pierce and Anthony Da Costa

Ardmore, PA
Bernie Sweeney (http://www.berniesweeney.com) Ethan Pierce (http://www.facebook.com/epiercemusic) Anthony Da Costa (http://www.anthonydacosta.com)
Saturday, December 17 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Bess Rogers w/ Charlene Kaye and Orion Freeman

Bess Rogers w/ Charlene Kaye and Orion Freeman

Ardmore, PA
Bess Rogers (http://bessrogers.com) Charlene Kaye (http://charlenekaye.com) Orion Freeman (http://www.myspace.com/orionfreeman)
Friday, December 16 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Carla Bean w/ The Whispering Tree and Loretta Allen

Carla Bean w/ The Whispering Tree and Loretta Allen

Ardmore, PA
Carla Bean (http://www.carlabean.com) The Whispering Tree (http://www.thewhisperingtree.com)
Saturday, December 10 2011 8:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sean Cox w/ Prison Music

Sean Cox w/ Prison Music

Ardmore, PA
Sean Cox (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sean-Cox/112621648804318?sk=info) Me Equals You (http://www.facebook.com/meequalsyoumusic)
Friday, December 9 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Suzie Brown w/ John Schmitt, Sarah Blacker and Casey Black

Suzie Brown w/ John Schmitt, Sarah Blacker and Casey Black

Ardmore, PA
Suzie Brown (http://www.suziebrownsongs.com) John Schmitt (http://www.myspace.com/johnschmitt) Sarah Blacker (http://www.sarahblacker.com) Casey Black (http://www.reverbnation.com/caseyblack)
Friday, December 2 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

An Evening of Thanksgiving w/ Craig Bickhardt & Friends

An Evening of Thanksgiving w/ Craig Bickhardt & Friends

Ardmore, PA
Craig Bickhardt (http://www.craigbickhardt.com) w/ Friends: Tom Hampton, Michael Ronstadt, Tommy Geddes, and special guest appearance by Michael Tearson
Saturday, November 26 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Delaise w/ Frequency Bender

Delaise w/ Frequency Bender

Ardmore, PA
Delaise (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Delaise/189967587716043) Frequency Bender (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Frequency-Bender/163663283663785)
Friday, November 25 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

John Byrne Band w/ Whitewater Pass -- $8pre/$10dos

John Byrne Band w/ Whitewater Pass -- $8pre/$10dos

Ardmore, PA
John Byrne Band (http://johnbyrneband.com) Whitewater Pass (http://www.whitewaterpassband.com)
Saturday, November 19 2011 8:00 PM 11:00 PM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30